Bear Tooth Woods
My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Home » Catalog » Customer Testimonials My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Amalgam-Mutt Large Blanks (72)
Call Making Supplies (119)
Closeouts (12)
Pen Kits (631)
Pen Blanks (1069)
Pen Making Accessories (368)
Other Kits and Blanks (288)
What's New? more
Sierra Grip Chrome & Gunmetal Pen Kit
Sierra Grip Chrome & Gunmetal Pen Kit
$11.30
Specials more
3" Call Blank - Red Rocks
3" Call Blank - Red Rocks
$7.50
$6.88
Testimonials more

I AM A BEGINNER PEN MAKER AND HAVE LOTS OF QUESTIONS. ERNIE HAS BEEN SO GRACIOUS AND QUICK TO ANSWER...(read more)


ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS
Sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
Customer Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Testimonial by: Happy Buffer! of NE Florida, USA

Date added: 11/23/2014

Title: Your new buffing compounds

Ernie I just tried the 2 new buffing compounds that you have. I have been using the small buffing system that one of the larger vendor sells for about 4 years now. It is small with 2 buffing pads on the motor. I have been using 3 different compounds, swapping one of the pads for the last step. I use the tripoli, the white diamond (these came with the system) and a blue compound that is finer than the white diamond. Once I figured out the technique of buffing I have been real pleased with the results. My finishes were excellent on any material that I turned, acrylic, stabilized wood or CA finish. I didn't think I could improve on them but I thought I would try out your new stuff. Man O Man did the 2 compounds make a difference. The shine is so much deeper than what I had been getting before. I have a pad for each one of the compounds and doesn't take but a few seconds to swap them out.I'm glad I followed your recommendation. Thanks Ernie
 
Testimonial by: Bill C. of Texas

Date added: 10/15/2014

Title: Kudos

Robin, I just wanted to take a moment and offer my thanks and appreciation for what you and Ernie do in the operation of your store. I may not be the most frequent customer you have, but I am consistent. The one thing I can always depend on is your fair prices and quality of your products. I also enjoy reading your store email updates. Please keep up the great work; never change in that. Thank you both for your top-drawer service.
 
Testimonial by: CH

Date added:
09/25/2014

Title: Great vendor

I stay busy and seldom reply to vendors. I wanted to take a minute and thank you guys for the personal touch you add to your business and for the speedy service.
 
Testimonial by: wally of victoria australia

Date added: 08/26/2014

Title: belated

This a belated testimony You see I bought a batch of blanks from B/T/W. and service was great Goods actually arrived in 10 days USPS and aus post followed Ernies good work and I was stoked . I have just put in my second order and am starting to look at the mailbox . Nah just joking Ernie . But if there is a delay it'll be in the postal services . I was very pleased with the truston and will send some pics. soon cheers Wally
 
Testimonial by: Glenn Johnson of Wilmington, NC

Date added: 08/25/2014

Title: Fantastic Company/People

I normally don't write reviews,but I had to make a exception for these guys. What a pleasure to deal with. Not only did they accurately fill and ship my order within one hour of me placing it, they included a awesome acrylic pen blank for FREE. Prices were great and actually gave price breaks for ordering quantities. Shipping was very reasonable, no price gouging on shipping like a lot of other companies. Contacted me immediately after placing my order to thank me and then again when shipped with tracking number. Thank you Ernie and Robin. You have picked up a customer for life.
 
Testimonial by: George Cashman of las vegas, nevada

Date added: 08/16/2014

Title: Great Company

Rarely write reviews but am compelled to in this case. It is rare in this day and age to come across a company that truly impresses me. My first order I placed I received within 3 or 4 days. Granted I am fairly close to Colorado Springs and figured I just happened to catch the right time of week for there shipping Department. I have placed 10 or 12 orders since then and every one has been shipped immediately, (not to mention cheaply, also). Every order is confirmed personally by Ernie, a personal note on every invoice (which is a very nice touch), and just generally a very nice Individual to work with. That is the ticket. Do not know how big the Company really is, but get the feeling that every order I place is meaningful to them. Had 1 minor problem with a defective part, e-mailed Ernie, and he replaced it immediately! Love this Company! Am forced to occasionally order from another Company, that will remain nameless, and am always disappointed with the service. Pay extra for priority shipping and it still take 3 - 4 days before it ever leaves their warehouse! I truly hope Ernie becomes a big success, he has already proved his dedication to customer service, and hope he is always able to maintain the level of service that he has shown me so far. Good luck to you Ernie, you deserve it.
 
Testimonial by: Wayne Jordy of Marietta, GA

Date added: 08/14/2014

Title: Great service

Just received my order. Ordered 8/11/14 received 8/14/14. Great service as usual. I had received a kit from an earlier order that had a defective part, not Ernie's fault. Spoke to Ernie explained the problem and he put the replacement part in with my order. No hassle, quick response, great selection. Thanks again for the great service. I will continue to shop here. Also, got a freebe blank, what else could you ask for.
 
Testimonial by: Bill Ogle of Aurora

Date added: 08/13/2014

Title: Coffee Bean, Ivory Amalgam-Mutt Pen Blank

Another great experience with Bear Tooth Woods! Shipping was fast, got a freebie blank, and this coffee blank is awesome! Turned like butter, 10 coats CA... Thanks Ernie! My new place to buy blanks!
Coffee Bean, Ivory Amalgam-Mutt Pen Blank
 
Testimonial by: Bill Ogle

Date added:
08/01/2014

Title: Bronco Sunset Lava Blank

These blanks are awesome. Very easy to turn compared to other acrylics. Polish up very nice.
Bronco Sunset Lava Blank
 
Testimonial by: Neil Wood-Goods of Portland of Portland Oregon

Date added: 07/31/2014

Title: Outstanding supplier and great service!

Ernie with Bear Tooth Woods is not only a great supplier but a great company to deal with. I look back on my purchase history and I have placed an order consistently every month. Every single time I have received the order in less than 4-5 days tops. This is so important when running a business. Every order I have placed, I received a personal email saying the order has been shipped from Ernie himself. Every package has a little something extra as well. Ernie has not only a great company but seems to be a great man as well. Sign up for his newsletter and he tells you a bit about himself and his family in each and every one. Thank you Ernie. Neil of Wood-Goods Portland Oregon
Outstanding supplier and great service!
 
Testimonial by: Scott

Date added:
06/17/2014

Title: Very happy

I'm very happy with all of the pen blanks that I have purchased from you. Great selection, the descriptions are accurate and shipping is better than expected. I am looking forward to ordering more. Thank you.
 
Testimonial by: Paul W of Ontario

Date added: 06/14/2014

Title: Never Disappointed

Ernie, I cannot believe the great service you constantly provide. That's the way to run a business. I've been a customer for years now and you always go above and beyond with super fast delivery and excellent products at great prices. I love the shopping cart that always remembers what I want. Thanks again!
Never Disappointed
 
Testimonial by: Lila B of Idaho

Date added: 05/31/2014

Title: Great Customer Service!

As a hobbyist pen turner, I'm always excited to see how a new style of blank looks when a pen is finished. Bear Tooth Woods has a good assortment of colors and materials and the service is fast and personal. The items I've ordered have arrived in my mailbox within 2 days. Thanks, Ernie, for making my experience with Bear Tooth Woods a good one. I'll being ordering more soon.
 
Testimonial by: RG

Date added:
05/30/2014

Title: first order

Just got my first order in. Can't say enough good things about you guys. Really appreciate the little extras that you included.
 
Testimonial by: Greg

Date added:
05/30/2014

Title: Speedy and great blanks

The pen blanks that we have received look so very nice. The Amalgam-Mutts in particular make a great looking pen. I also can not believe how fast I receive the merchandise from you.
 
Testimonial by: TC

Date added:
05/30/2014

Title: great products

We received our first order from Bear Tooth and are extremely pleased. The blanks are beautiful and we can hardly wait to see how our items turn out. We want to turn them all...right now! We also like that each one has the name on it. Very helpful. We'll be ordering again.
 
Testimonial by: David

Date added:
05/30/2014

Title: Rolls Royce service

I just wanted to confirm receipt of my order and say a BIG thank you for your Rolls Royce service. You have a great selection of quality items and I will definitely be back for more. The free gift is also a very nice touch. Many thanks once again.
 
Testimonial by: Royce Morgan of United States

Date added: 05/15/2014

Title: Mr.

Just received my first order of pen blanks. Couldn't believe how fast they arrived! Great Service!!! I needed gray blanks for a Civil War pen and you filled the need. The acrylic blanks turn with ease. I have already turned 2 of them and am looking on your website for more. Thank you again for the great service and the great blanks! Royce
 
Testimonial by: Clyde Busse of Illinois

Date added: 04/21/2014

Title: Beautiful blanks

I just got my first order of 8 pen blanks. They all are beautiful and I can't wait to turn them. The service was great and I could track them all the way with my phone. Thanks Ernie. I will be ordering more soon. Clyde
 
Testimonial by: Cyndi Shepherd of Delaware, OH

Date added: 04/19/2014

Title: Incredible Service

This is my first order with your company. I placed my order on a Sunday expecting it to take at least a week to get to Ohio, but it was delivered on Wednesday! It takes longer than that to get a delivery from PA. I've been disappointed with products from other companies not looking at all like the photos, but everything was dead on. Couldn't be happier with the products or the service. Thank you!
 
Testimonial by: Dean of Virginia

Date added: 04/18/2014

Title: DeansPens

Ernie's dedication to great customer service is unparallelled to his competitors. Placed 3 orders Sat morn with 3 different suppliers. The Bear Tooth order arrived on the following Monday & the other 2 arrived on Thursday. Always a pleasure dealing with Ernie.
 
Testimonial by: Randy

Date added:
04/15/2014

Title: Fantastic Service

I must say that everything I have ordered has been top notch. I placed an order last Friday evening and received a confirmation that it would ship on Saturday. Considering that the material is coming from CO to MI, I figured I would see it on Tuesday. Regardless of the weather, USPS delivered it around 9 am Monday morning. Thank you so much for the fantastic service.
 
Testimonial by: KH

Date added:
04/15/2014

Title: WOW

Ernie, all I can say is WOW. I placed my order late Thursday night and it arrived Monday. Thank you for your promptness. This is my second order with you and have been overly pleased both times. You've earned my business. Kevin Holland
 
Testimonial by: robert sink of Southeast Iowa

Date added: 04/15/2014

Title: Duck and Goose Calls

Ernie "Bear Tooth Woods" call blanks are the best looking blanks I have ever used. Great transaction with order placement and shipping. You can use any of my pictures to advertise "your" blanks. Robert Southeast Iowa
Duck and Goose Calls
 
Testimonial by: Trevor Watso of Whyalla, South Aust, Australia

Date added: 04/13/2014

Title: Mr

Ist time buyer was a little worryed about buying oversea but I ordered some tru-stone and a Polymar clay blank arrived to only ten days time to my home in South Australia with a extra blank as a thank you Will be buying more many thanks for the great service
 
Testimonial by: Jeff B of Seattle, WA

Date added: 04/07/2014

Title: great selection and prices

I have really appreciated the selection and cost of the acrylic blanks that you carry. Your service and communication has been greatly appreciated.
 
Testimonial by: CS

Date added:
04/04/2014

Title: Definitely ordering again

I will definitely be ordering from yall again. Product arrived when expect and undamaged. Better than a lot of other places I have ordered from.
 
Testimonial by: Neil

Date added:
03/26/2014

Title: Thank you

Thank you Ernie. Just wanted to say thank you for the way you do business. You are great. Thank you. Neil
 
Testimonial by: Hunter Perkins of Keller TX

Date added: 03/19/2014

Title: !!!WOW!!!

Ernie, you are the best. Your sense for costumer service is amazing. You always give good prices for everything and all the products are perfect. Another thing is you always give gifts. Thanks to you Ernie I got 2 different orders of 50 and 150 pens done and delivered on time. I am so thankful that you get stuff set within 1 day. Props to you. ERNIE YOU ARE AWESOME!
!!!WOW!!!
 
Testimonial by: Clinton Fowler of Pennsylvania

Date added: 03/14/2014

Title: Do it to me one more time

Ok yet again Ernie beat out a different supplier that shall remain nameless. If I combine the time it took for my last TWO orders to get here from Ernie it would still be less time than it took to to get 1 order from those other guys. Plus to take it up yet another notch I NEVER received notification that my order from those guys was ever shipped. So 8 days later a package arrived that I was getting ready to make an inquiry about. Then the final nail in the coffin. Ernie is way over there and those guys are in the same state as I am. If Ernie ever starts carrying more pen styles like them I would drop them in a New York Minute.
 
Testimonial by: Roger Waskow of Queensland Australia

Date added: 02/27/2014

Title: Awsome

Ernie, you are awesome. Words don't describe your dedication to your customers. It's the best. I bought about AU$1000 last month from Beartooth. All extremely value for money. Thanks for the presents.
 
Testimonial by: DM of Roseboro, NC

Date added: 02/26/2014

Title: Mr.

Ernie, I enjoy doing business with you because of the quick and friendly service. Also, anytime I have emailed you, I have always received a quick response. I throughly enjoyed turning the campaign ribbon blanks.
 
Testimonial by: Rhonda Sellers of Alabama

Date added: 02/22/2014

Title: Best Stuff Ever

I have been buying from Ernie for a couple of months now and NOBODY and I mean nobody keeps their stock up better or has better customer service that he does. Ernie is the best and I will always buy from Beartooth Woods for all of my acrylics!
 
Testimonial by: Dave Udstuen of Illinois

Date added: 02/21/2014

Title: The very Best!

Robin and Ernie are the best people to deal with. Great products and truly appreciate their customers. Service is beyond expectations. Talk about supersonic shipping, I do not know how they do it. A+++++ Regards, Dave
 
Testimonial by: Robert P of Arkansas

Date added: 02/07/2014

Title: Super fast service

Thank you guys for the super fast service - as always! Ordered my products on a Monday and received them on Wednesday. You guys are fantastic. Thank you.
 
Testimonial by: Gary Reeter of San Bernardino

Date added: 02/06/2014

Title: 5 Stars!!!

I have ordered from Ernie at Bear Tooth Woods on several occasions and have been very happy with the quality of the products he sells. He has always provided fast shipment of the items I have ordered. His response to questions is quick and detailed. Bear Tooth Woods is the first place I shop for my pen and project turning needs. 5 Stars!!!
 
Testimonial by: Rich (Out Numbered Novelties)

Date added:
01/21/2014

Title: Excellent Service

Erine at Bear Tooth Woods has jumped through hoops for me, which is very much appreciated. Has answered all my question faster than usually I can think of what I forgot to ask the 1st time, and very patient with me. I usually do not make pens, calls or other turning projects with the blanks I get. But use them in different ways (Hair Axes, Hair Swords and simple Hair Sticks). The blanks you can get here at Bear Tooth Woods are second to no one. The color just jumps right out at you. The depth and simmer are amazing. I have asked a lot of Ernie, and not once has he disappointed. He always comes through. I and my customers are greatful for your wonderful products and service. I am a loyal customer, and cannot wait to see what comes out next. One day I will have every blank you make.
Excellent Service
 
Testimonial by: Scott Lindgren, Red Sky Custom Calls of California

Date added: 12/22/2013

Title: Awesome Service

I just want to say how much I appreciate the service from Ernie and his staff. I have bought blanks from a variety of different suppliers and none provide the service and fast shipping that Bear Tooth Woods provides. I just placed a large order yesterday( the Saturday before Christmas) and he had it in the mail the same day. That's incredible, as this weekend has to be the craziest time of year to try and ship. All of the blanks have been top quality. He is definitely my go to supplier for blanks. Thank you!!!!
Awesome Service
 
Testimonial by: KJ of Texas

Date added: 12/20/2013

Title: delighted

My first order with you arrived on the Wednesday. I was delighted with the items. Thank you for the complimentary pen blanks and the note pad which I will be putting to good use writing up my next order. Every one enjoys the endless variations that can be produced meeting all the individual preferences and the designs are only limted by the turners imagination. With the large variety in your stock it will certainly keep my imagination going for some time yet. Ken
 
Testimonial by: Alan

Date added:
12/18/2013

Title: Looking out for the customer

I inquired about some wood blanks that Bear Tooth Woods was selling but they did not have enough for my needs. Ernie told me to go to a competitor of his so that all of the blanks would be from the same source and therefore would look similar. I was shocked that he was willing to lose this sale with me so that I could get what I need. That is almost unheard of today. Thank you Ernie and Bear Tooth Woods for your honesty and integrity. I will be back and I will be recommending you to my friends.
 
Testimonial by: NN of Atlanta

Date added: 12/10/2013

Title: Speedy delivery

Hi Robin, I ordered for the first from your company and was blown away by speed in which my order arrived. I'm located in a suburb east of Atlanta, practically across the country from you. I placed an order on a Saturday morning and received it in the following Monday's mail, and the shipping cost was very fair compared to some of your competitors. I placed an order with another company at the same time that took 9 days to reach me. You wouldn't believe the attitude I got when I inquired about the order. I was equally impressed with the packaging and the high quality of the blanks I ordered. As a result your company is at the top of my go-to list when I need blanks and kits. Thank you!
 
Testimonial by: Jack Voshardt of Tampa Bay Area FL

Date added: 11/21/2013

Title: 50 Caliber Guy

I have ordered Three times in the last month, Total of over $1000.00 the Service is Great they are shipped the same day i ordered I have been making pens for over 10 years But just found Bear Tooth Woods last month. Happy with the Woods and Pens i will be ordering mostly from them in the future I wished they shipped UPS over US Postal I live on and island off the coast of Florida and US Postal service is Slower then UPS by a day or two But they get the Orders much faster then my other suppliers. . . Thanks Again and keep up the GREAT WORK and products 50 Caliber Guy
 
Testimonial by: Bud Crettol of Warsaw In.

Date added: 11/04/2013

Title: A Gift

This is the first time in ten years that I have been makeing pens that I received a gift with an order. Thanks Ernie Bud Crettol
 
Testimonial by: Carmen Marx of Germany

Date added: 11/04/2013

Title: Thanks a lot

I forgot to say "thank you" for the gift you put into the parcel!!!!
 
Testimonial by: PenMakerDeb of Central Texas

Date added: 11/04/2013

Title: Speedy delivery

After doing business for many years with other online pen part suppliers, it is utterly amazing the speed with which you deliver my orders in comparison to the other guys. I placed an order last Friday and it was in my mailbox on MONDAY! WOW - what's not to love about that?? Other suppliers take 10-12 days. The fact you seem to be genuinely nice people just makes it that much easier to make the switch. Really appreciate you both, Ernie & Robin! -Deb
 
Testimonial by: Carmen Marx of Germany

Date added: 11/04/2013

Title: Thanks a lot

Thanks a lot! The parcel arrived exactly 4 weeks after order. All the things are great, acryl pen blanks perfect!!! I will order again!!!! Greets
 
Testimonial by: Ryan F. of Lake Hughes, CA

Date added: 11/03/2013

Title: Yes! You SHOULD but from BearToothWoods

I have posted before, but felt the need to speak up again. You cannot do better than buying material and kits from BearTooth!! Excellent quality, excellent selection, unusual and unique blanks, lightning fast shipping. No where else has the gear, the selection and the customer service! Thank you yet AGAIN for all the love!
 
Testimonial by: Rick Sprague of Palm Springs, CA

Date added: 10/22/2013

Title: AS ALWAYS GREAT NEW PRODUCTS!

Just wanted to say thank you for all the great products, Living here in Palm Springs it is a BIG martini following, and when I saw the martini blank I could not wait to order it. Thank you again for being ahead of the "other people" Rick President PS ENJOY LLC
 
Testimonial by: Justin of MN

Date added: 10/16/2013

Title: Mr

I have only ordered once, but received the shipment quick and the products I ordered are great! Great customer service and great products.
 
Testimonial by: Joe Short of Beulaville, NC

Date added: 10/07/2013

Title: Wonderful Experience

Recently purchased some things from Ernie, and I honestly couldn't be more pleased. The shipping was much faster than I would have guessed. The quality of the acrylic blank I ordered is off the charts and the price was just right. Also had an unexpected extra in the box, for which I would personally like to say, "Thank you, Ernie!" Beartoothwoods.com has certainly earned a repeat customer, and I will sing your praises every chance I get. If you haven't considered it already, Ernie, you should become an advertiser on THO Game Calls, I would imagine sales skyrocketing for you.
Wonderful Experience
 
Testimonial by: Danny Barton of Lakewood, Colorado

Date added: 08/27/2013

Title: New Customer

Came to BT because Woodcraft quit carrying the pre-drilled circuit board cigar blanks. Was just looking for those blanks and really hadn't planned to compleatly move all of my purchases from Woodcraft and Pennstate. But that's exactly what I've done. I live just North of Colorado Springs so when Ernie ships my order, I receive it in mail the next day and he has a great selection of product. What else can one ask for?
 
Testimonial by: JAMES SMISER of SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS

Date added: 08/15/2013

Title: MR.

MY FIRST ORDER WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THE ORDER WAS JUST LIKE MY REQUESTED LIST, QUICK AND PROMPT. I WOULD RECOMMEND BEAR TOOTH WOODS TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A SUPPLIER OF PRODUCTS FOR TURNERS. THE WEB SITE IS CLEAR AND VERY INFORMATIVE. ERNIE HAS WON ANOTHER CUSTOMER FOR GOOD. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. JIM
 
Testimonial by: Terry Nicholson of Salem, Oregon

Date added: 07/10/2013

Title: Speedy & personalized!

I don't write testimonials but I don't consistently get the high level of service, courtesy and even appreciation that Ernie and Bear Tooth Woods' staff demonstrate. I frequently search the internet for specific products but usually place my order with BTW. I haven't set up an account yet - ordering as "guest." I feel treated like I'm their only customer. Thanks, Ernie!
 
Testimonial by: Art Stadlin of Bradenton, Florida

Date added: 06/01/2013

Title: Nice Web Site & Fast Service

I am a new customer, and just received my very first order for 19 pen kits. Not sure how I found Bear Tooth Woods. Probably from a search for pen parts, either on Amazon or Google. Very nice web site! Easy to find what I'm looking for. Your shopping cart and check-out functions worked perfectly for me. And thank you for keeping your shipping costs low. Also, I like the quantity discounts you give, which helps me save a little more. The quality of the Sierra pen kits I ordered is excellent. Have already assembled a few and there were no problems at all. I will be buying here again soon.
 
Testimonial by: Shawn newton of hot springs, ar

Date added: 04/04/2013

Title: Great Service

Fast, friendly service, great communication. I love shopping with BTW.
 
Testimonial by: Scott Mitchell of Tennessee

Date added: 03/13/2013

Title: The best in the business!

After ordering materials from every company out there, I can say with no reservations that Ernie and the Bear Tooth staff come out on top with regards to quality, speed of delivery, price, and friendly customer service with a personal touch. I sincerely hope Bear Tooth is around for as long as I can hold a chisel in my hands. Thank you Ernie, it's always a pleasure!
 
Testimonial by: Wayne Jordy of Atlanta, GA

Date added: 02/25/2013

Title: Great Service

New Customer. Have place (2) orders within about a week. Great Service, Order was complete. Prices were Good. Selection Was excellent. I will be coming back Again and Again. Your service has won another convert. Keep up the great work. Thanks.
 
Testimonial by: Grant Wilkinson of Ottawa ON Canada

Date added: 01/14/2013

Title: Great Service!

I've placed several orders with Ernie over the past few years. Ordering from Canada from a US-based company can be a crap shoot. Shipping can be an issue, and cross border problems can arise. I've never had any issues with Ernie's shipping. He is fast! He seems to have plating options that no one else has, and he is quick to let you know where the shipment stands. I'll be back, Ernie.
 
Testimonial by: Ardan of Wisconsin

Date added: 12/31/2012

Title: The Best of the Best

If you are looking for quality products at a good price with super-fast, reasonable shipping, then you are at the right place. Even better and more important, the honest, professional and “personal” service from Ernie is far superior to any other place I have ever shopped, and even that is an understatement! All questions and orders are responded to by email very promptly. I will also mention that his very important counterpart, Robin, is vital to the operation, does wonderful work on a periodic newsletter that also treats us with “the personal touch”. Another noteworthy experience is to follow things about them on Twitter. (Something new to myself) There are many more things that could be mentioned, but the best way to experience it is to try it. I am confident you will be pleased. Ardan
The Best of the Best
 
Testimonial by: Garrett Nanninga of Northern Virginia, USA

Date added: 12/20/2012

Title: The Industry Standard for Customer Service

I've been an enthusiastic customer of BTW for a number of years now and like fine wine, the quality of goods and service (unbelievably) gets even better with age. As others have noted, NOBODY ships orders faster, including the companies who charge extra for "express handling and shipping"! After what I suspect to be nearly a hundred orders, I have never had a single mistake nor have I ever received a defective product. I've referred dozens of fellow turners to BTW and none of them have ever been disappointed. Ernie and Robin (the silent force behind the scenes....) are constantly updating and improving their product line to meet our needs and they go out of their way to treat each customer as their most important one! I appreciate their work every time I deal with them. Thanks, folks! Garrett
 
Testimonial by: Michael Hesser of Manhattan, Il

Date added: 12/01/2012

Title: Continued great service!

I have been thrilled with each and every purchase! As a new business owner it's a pleasure to have one stop shopping for my needs. I recently began making the "Cigar Stylus" kit and loved it. Thanks to that kit, I know have my first "group" order of a dozen of them! Thanks for all the great customer service and products!
Continued great service!
 
Testimonial by: Steve Kniffen of Clyde, TX

Date added: 11/10/2012

Title: Cigar Stylus

Ernie has outdone himself! I just turned the black chrome cigar stylus pen, using snakewood. It it gorgeous! This is a high end kit that will be a hit with all your family, friends, and (if you have any pens left) customers. I've been watching for these to arrive for a couple of months now. They exceeded my wildest imagination. Good job, Ernie, thanks. Steve
 
Testimonial by: E. N.

Date added:
10/10/2012

Title: Prompt Hadnling

I'm a new customer and want to thank you for the prompt handling of my order. I ordered on Mon. and it arrived in good shape on Thursday.
 
Testimonial by: Roger Waskow of Australia

Date added: 10/09/2012

Title: Excitement

Excitement in Roger's camp. I received a parcel. I opened. Wow, my order has arrived and just this morning I was thinking just one more week till I get my goodies. My day is made and off to my workshop I go. Even my wife is excited as there are a few newies in the box. Many thanks Ernie. You already have my next order. Thanks for the gift. Can't find that colour in Down Under. Kind regards Roger
 
Testimonial by: Roger Waskow of Qld, Australia

Date added: 10/01/2012

Title: Mr

Can't wait for my stuff. Ernie was great. My bank account got cleaned out by some low life. I was going to cancel some stuff but Ernie came to the resque. He sent the stuff as without it I would not be able to make the pens I ordered. I still owe him $22.50 and Ernie rest assured as soon as my pension is in on Thursday you will get it all plus another order. Many thanks. A friend in need is a FRIEND indeed. We, Down Under value his trust and actiones. Thanks Ernie Roger Waskow, Russell Island Qld Australia
Mr
 
Testimonial by: Woody of Colorado

Date added: 09/20/2012

Title: First Rate

I placed my order on Sunday and received it on Tuesday. Fantastic service, communication, prices and product. I found my new favorite supplier.
 
Testimonial by: Andrew Doucette of Boston

Date added: 07/17/2012

Title: Fantastic

I just ordered a few pen blanks last Friday. The next day I received a personal email from Ernie thanking me for my order and he would ship it that day. That alone went a long way being in a retail environment on a daily basis myself. This was also a Sat and would never expect my shipment to come on Monday which it did. The shipping was extremely fast, and to top it all off one of the best customer service out there. Thanks Ernie and I look forward to placing more orders in the future. -Andy D.
 
Testimonial by: Michael DeRegnaucourt of Springboro, OH

Date added: 07/15/2012

Title: Great Service and Products

Every order we have received from Bear Tooth Woods has been excellent. The attention to customer service goes to a level no others provide. Items are always perfect. Recently ordered some pen kits (one of many orders from Ernie) and I custom designed my own pen blank out of wood and resin. I have attached pictures of the finished product. Thanks again Ernie for such great service and products. Michael DeRegnaucourt DCD Laser Engraving
Great Service and Products
 
Testimonial by: gary rudden of Ireland

Date added: 07/09/2012

Title: Outstanding Service

My first order with Ernie has been the most enjoyable online shopping experience I've had to date. The correspondence was very friendly and detailed. The vast range of stock is mind blowing. My order was picked and shipped within 12 hrs and arrived in 5 working days. He even through in a little extra as a welcome gift. Thank you Ernie, I look forward to many years of your excellent service.
 
Testimonial by: Steve Cross of Eastrington - England

Date added: 07/06/2012

Title: Excellent Personal Service

I was looking for certain pens when Google brought this website up and what a find it has been, Ernie makes you feel special the service is like you were face to face, the prices are very competative even when you take the postage to the UK into account, your order is dispatched very quickly and arrives quite fast considering it has to pass through the USPS and the UKPS I will certainly be ordering more items in the future.
 
Testimonial by: Rich Catena

Date added:
06/11/2012

Title: Truly Impressed

Hey, Bear Tooth!!!!! I am an amateur wood turner and have been ordering from everyone under the sun... Found you while looking for some Acrylics, placed an order and was truly impressed... Ordering was easy, prices were fair, the order came quickly, and it was accurate!! Thanks for a great experience and looking forward to future orders with you. I just wish I had found you earlier.. Thanks again Rich Catena
 
Testimonial by: Jeff

Date added:
06/08/2012

Title: Quality Run Business

Ernie, Thank you for the great service. You quickly fill orders and it arrives within days. I also appreciate the note like the one below that you send. Lots of sites have pen turning materials, but your service as well as your offerings keep me coming back. It's really nice to deal with a quality run buisness. It's a breath of fresh air in this day of the quick sale. Thanks again. Jeff
 
Testimonial by: GM

Date added:
05/21/2012

Title: Incredible service

Ernie, your service is incredible, shining, fast, efficient, speedy, prompt and many other things! Thanks!!
 
Testimonial by: GG

Date added:
05/21/2012

Title: Appreciate the Service

ernie, i really appreciate the service you have given me. i ordered on monday and recieved it on wed. i have accounts in my own state that cant do that well. thanks so much for the little o ring, i need to be more carful about where i try to put those things on. i cant see any reason to order anywhere else.. thanks.
 
Testimonial by: Doug Hogg of UK

Date added: 05/11/2012

Title: Update to my order

I placed 2 orders on the 28 April - 1 with Bear Tooth and one of a similar size with one of the other major supplier in the USA. The Bear Tooth package arrived today along with a couple of extras that Ernie had kindly thrown in and this was on a standard shipping. BRILLIANT SERVICE!!! Sadly, the other company were not quite so brilliant. I got an email from them yesterday to say that my package had just shipped out yesterday - 12 days after I placed my order and to add insult to injury, they have sent it economy on a 4-6 week service when I wanted express and would have paid for it. What makes it worse is that I was desperate for some of the items in the shipment and I will now have to buy more of them and pay another lot of shipping - express this time - to get what I wanted in the first place. I know where my next order will be going if Bear Tooth stock it!!!
 
Testimonial by: Doug Hogg of United Kingdom

Date added: 05/04/2012

Title: Brilliant speed

Hi Ernie Thanks for the brilliant speed of your service and communications. I really appreciate it. My biggest regret is that I was told that you did not ship International orders and instead of checking for my self, I trusted the idiot who told me. I would have done more business with you if I had known. Anyway, now I know that you will sell to me here in the UK, I think we will do a lot more business in the future. I am a professional pen turner and I make and sell high quality pens using only the best materials I can find. I appreciate the fast service and look forward to getting the items and doing more business with you again. Have a great weekend. Kind regards Doug Hogg Crawford Pens Limited www.thepenstudio.co.uk
 
Testimonial by: mark s of pennsylvania

Date added: 05/01/2012

Title: speedy delivery

i had forgotten to ask that my order be shipped as soon as possible even before i could send a followup email i received a notice that the order was going to ship the very day i purchased it. great service and super fast shipping. they used usps and i got my order out in pennsylvania in just 3 days. thanks you guys. it sure helped me to get ready for my craft show the next weekend. i'll be back. oh yeah, and the kits and blanks were fantastic.
 
Testimonial by: Millard C.

Date added:
04/24/2012

Title: Shipping @ speed of light!

I had been getting acrylic stopper blanks from a source that discontinued handling them. And they did me a huge favor! I did a little research and found Bear Tooth Woods. I placed an order on Friday night and it was here on Tuesday! I certainly appreciate your prompt, courteous, personal service! As Arnold said, "I'll be back!"
 
Testimonial by: Mike Taylor of Tennessee

Date added: 04/20/2012

Title: Plush drawstring bags and 18 pen storage rolls.

I ordered 100 of the plush velvet bags and a couple of 18 pen velvet storage rolls and I have to say the bags are the best I have ever used or seen. The material is very soft both on the inside and outside of the bags and the storage rolls are the same way. Your pens will be surrounded by the soft as a babies butt material and is a great way to give the pen to the customer.
 
Testimonial by: Chet M

Date added:
04/04/2012

Title: Second to none

Ernie, Just finished turning the first pen and everything went well and the pen is perfect. Works just like it's supposed to. It has a lilac barrel with a small knot near the nib end. Thanks for your kindness, great products and your strong desire to please your customers. You are second to none. So glad that I found your company. You have a great week. Chet
 
Testimonial by: RODNEY FRANKLIN of Arlington Tx.

Date added: 03/21/2012

Title: Thank You

I ordered from 3 different companys (yours included) on the same day, I got yours in two days and one of the others in three days, and the third one in five days. I ordered from you again , befor the third company came in , and I got both orders from you befor the order from the third company came in. VERY PLEASED Thank You. P.S. here is a picture of what I made.
Thank You
 
Testimonial by: Eric

Date added:
03/21/2012

Title: THE BEST service

Ernie, I wanted to thank you for outstanding service: I placed an order on a Sunday and was making pens on Wednesday. Definately THE BEST service I have have had from my many Internet purchases. Again, thank you.
 
Testimonial by: Kim Hillard of Burdickville, Michigan

Date added: 03/20/2012

Title: Unexpected pleasure

Within minutes of placing my first order with Bear Tooth Woods, Ernie wrote because he noticed an odd selection of parts. I had ordered a "B" size mandrel with only "A" size bushings. His attention to detail put Bear Tooth Woods at the top of my list of places to order pen supplies from. My list is very very short, Bear Tooth is the only entry. And what to my surprise.... Ernie included a very nice Acrylic pen blank. It was a great gift.. Thank you kindly Ernie.. I appreciate your level of customer focus and dedication.
 
Testimonial by: Anthony Weiss of East Hampton NY

Date added: 02/20/2012

Title: THE best service available

Ernie and the staff at Bear Tooth Woods are without a doubt THE BEST in the business. I recently placed two orders from BTW, the first one on the same day as an order form Penn State. I have received both order from BTW and my psi order hasn't even shipped yet! Keep up the good work, you guys have earned a customer for life with me!
 
Testimonial by: curtis jackson of AZ

Date added: 02/07/2012

Title: A+++ Customer Sevice

Bear Tooths Customer Service has always been A+. I wish every company would take a few lessons from the people at Bear Tooth! Excellent Pricing!! Great Product!! Superfast Delivery!! Lightining fast response from email requests! Website is easy to use!! The list can go on for miles on why I choose Bear Tooth over everyone else... Thanks cj
 
Testimonial by: Bill Williams of United States

Date added: 02/06/2012

Title: Fast Delivery

I ordered product on Friday night and received it Monday and I am located in Georgia half way across the country. This is my first order with Bear Tooth Woods and I just placed my second order. Outstanding service. I will be back many times.
 
Testimonial by: HM

Date added:
01/29/2012

Title: No words

Ernie, I have no words that haven't already been said. I just wish ALL companies could be as efficient, prompt, and courteous with their orders as Bear Tooth Woods. Maybe you could get a side job, teaching other companies your process. LOL Will be ordering more in the near future. Thank You Ernie HM
 
Testimonial by: Joel B. of Telford, TN

Date added: 01/23/2012

Title: Super Fast Shipping

This is my second time ordering and WOW. Great Product and Super fast shipping AGAIN. Thank you Ernie for the Great Customer Service you provide and the Little Surprise I found in the Box. I thank you and The American Legion Post 253 Thanks you. Anything we can get extra helps in the fundraising for the ROTC and Baseball team we Sponsor each year. Thanks again Ernie.
 
Testimonial by: Richard Peterson of Sequim, WA

Date added: 12/15/2011

Title: A Color Explosion

I turned Color Explosion blank #26 yesterday. Turned like butter and looks awesome. Wrapped it around a Black Ti/Platinum Hybrid Cigar.
A Color Explosion
 
Testimonial by: Richard Peterson of Sequim, WA

Date added: 12/13/2011

Title: Awesome Blanks

I received my Color Explosion blanks yesterday and they look amazing. I can't wait to see what they look like turned.
 
Testimonial by: Clint of AZ

Date added: 11/18/2011

Title: Hands down

Hands down best/fastest service I have received yet. 3 orders placed the same day at 3 different companies. There is another PenSupplyIdiots that shall remain nameless that takes at least a week if not more to get stuff to me. Worse if you order too close to 1 of the only 2 days they ship. My order from BTW showed up in only 3 days! My other order of some rather exotic wood also did not show up until day 9!!!! Hard enough trying to do the weekend warrior custom turning and have a real job as it is. Shouldn't have to worry about suppliers that don't care about you. This was also my first order with BTW and will definitely be back.
 
Testimonial by: Harry Mathew of WV

Date added: 11/14/2011

Title: Dont get any better

First time buyer from Beartooth and WONT be the last. Shipping could'nt get any faster, 2 days. Thanks Ernie Harry
 
Testimonial by: Richard Peterson of Sequim, WA

Date added: 11/09/2011

Title: A Great Pen Kit

Ernie, I just completed one of your 300 Winchester Mag kits and the kit is a winner. Love the fact that it is based on the Cigar kit. I wrapped it in some Pacific Yew that I got from a local firewood cutter.
A Great Pen Kit
 
Testimonial by: Joe Ruggiero of Philadelphia, PA

Date added: 11/04/2011

Title: Computer circuit board pen kit

This is a great looking pen when finished but beware! It chips very easily. I found that i was unable to do more than just "round" this blank up and then needed to use a lot (1 full sheet cut into 1 inch strips) of 150 grit paper to take it down to its proper size. Once that was done, i used 240/320/400 all dry and started wet sanding with 240 down to about 1000. I finised with two coats of One Step. I'm not sure I'd do another but i must admit that it is a great looking pen and a real conversation starter.
 
Testimonial by: Brad

Date added:
10/26/2011

Title: By Far the Best

Hi Ernie, I've been meaning to send this email but things have been crazy and I kept forgetting. I just wanted to say that your service is by far the best I've ever come across. Many of the people I've dealt with are good to great but you even exceed them. Placing an order on Friday night and getting everything in perfect order on Tuesday (when Monday is a holiday) is beyond expectation. As such I felt I should respond. Too many times people only receive word when things are bad so I try and make it a point to respond when things are exceptional as well. Thanks again, Brad
 
Testimonial by: Scotty of Streator, Illinois

Date added: 10/16/2011

Title: Extremely Helpful

If you have a question, just e-mail Ernic McFarlane. You will be surprised. It is refreshing to discover helpful people today! Great service and quick responses. Quickly becoming my #1 site for pen making supplies. I would definitly recommend this site. Give them a try.
 
Testimonial by: Scott W. of Kansas

Date added: 10/08/2011

Title: Great A+ Service

Great on the fast shipping and communication when items will be shipped. Had to drop 3 of my suppliers due to the great service that they had went down hill. Will keep doing business with BEAR TOOTH WOODS. Thanks for the A+ service
 
Testimonial by: curtis jackson of Arizona

Date added: 10/04/2011

Title: Beartooth Never Fails me!!

Thank You Ernie for the excellent service as usual! I can always count on you to save the day with your quick shipping and constant updates on what is going on with my order... Now if your supplier could get you some Vail Rollerball pen kits, my world will seem much more complete :) Thanks!!
 
Testimonial by: josh martel of United States

Date added: 10/03/2011

Title: Very Impressed

This was my first time ordering from Bear Tooth Woods. I use several other pen supply companies but was looking for something new. Here at Bear Tooth Woods I found a great selection, fair prices and excellent service! Upon submitting my first online order, I immediately received a personal email from Ernie (not an automated response like the other companies). Then before I knew it my package had arrived lightning fast. Still not sure how Ernie did it but I'm telling you it was fast. The quality of the pen kits and blanks were top notch and the freebies were greatly appreciated! I WILL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!! thanks Ernie keep up the good work. sincerely- josh martel
 
Testimonial by: Chris in AR. of Arkansas

Date added: 09/30/2011

Title: The BEST Customer Service I've Experienced.

I'm new to this wonderful hobby of pen turning and very unfamiliar with all the tools needed and the lingo used. Ernie and the others at Bear Tooth Woods have gone to great lengths to help me understand and are THE BEST I've ever seen in ANY business at customer service as well as order fulfillment. You can just tell they enjoy what they do and genuinely like the customers who purchase from them. There was a problem with one of my orders and Ernie called me and sent an email asking me how I wanted to handle it. This happened the same day I placed the order and NOT a week later when I was wondering where my order was! PLUS, he's kept me updated on the orders progress. If you want GREAT service from QUALITY PEOPLE, give them a try! I can promise that you WON'T be disappointed!!!!! GREAT JOB BEAR TOOTH WOODS! Please keep up the fantastic service! Chris Alma, Arkansas
 
Testimonial by: Andrew Moyle of Leighton Buzzard, UK

Date added: 09/29/2011

Title: Superb Service

I have nothing but good things to say about Ernie and Bear Tooth Wood. Over the past few years I have brilliant service by phone and E-mail. Ernie is always happy to squeeze and extra item or two in a flat rate box to keep the postage deal as good as possible for us poor old UK pen makers. Keep up the good work and thanks. Andrew
 
Testimonial by: Rodney Franklin of Arlington Texas

Date added: 09/28/2011

Title: Great Service

Great service very fast shipment. great product. I order two pen blanks 1 was cancun and 1 was red tide ( my favorite). Both were very easy to work with, no problems at all. I love the two pens that I made, and so dose everyone I show them to. And I will be entering both pens in a contest this weekend. Thanks for your time.
Great Service
 
Testimonial by: Joel B. of Telford, TN

Date added: 09/26/2011

Title: Super Customer Service

I was out of Pen Sleeves and needed some for an up coming show. The place I get my pen supplies were out of stock and 1 week back-ordered not good. Googled pen sleeves and found Bear Tooth Woods with sleeves in-stock and they took Paypal big Plus for me. Ordered on Friday 9/23/2011 and Received on Monday 9/26/2011. That's fast shipping and the Sleeves were better Quality then the ones I use to order from my OLD PEN SUPPLIER. That's right Good prices and Super fast shipping makes Bear Tooth Woods Customer Service #1 in my book. I will look here first for the products I use. Thank you Bear Tooth for Fast shipping and Great Service.
 
Testimonial by: Randy of Southern Indiana

Date added: 09/15/2011

Title: Superb Service with BTW!

Like a lot said there are a lot of stores or websites to purchase pen kits from. Without question BTW is superior to all. FAST service, fast shipment and should there be a problem fast resolve. Keep it up Ernie!
 
Testimonial by: Victoria D. of 46979

Date added: 09/14/2011

Title: One of the best

I order from this site regularly and I always have great service. I always get speedy delivery and quality products. Definitely one of the best sites to order pen supplies off of. I love the variety of pen blanks especially. Keep up the great service!
 
Testimonial by: Jed of Oregon

Date added: 09/13/2011

Title: Woodchuck is my #1 Tool

Hey Ernie, I ordered your woodchuck as the M3 blanks were tearing up my regular tools and I was spending all my time sharpening. Your woodchuck peeled the Damascus M3 blank like it was redwood…and with no apparent damage to the woodchuck carbide insert. I will be trying it on some trustone later this week. I thought you might like to see the nice handle I made for it…it’s my number 1 tool now. Thanks Jed
Woodchuck is my #1 Tool
 
Testimonial by: Chris Dale from La Quinta, CA of La Quinta, Ca

Date added: 09/09/2011

Title: Outstanding Service

Well Ernie, As others have said, "Outstanding Service". Very quick shipping and a 100% complete order. This was my first order from you and I have to say it will not be the last. Thanks again for your excellent product, service and care. Chris
 
Testimonial by: curtis jackson of Gilbert, AZ

Date added: 09/02/2011

Title: Your the best!!

Ernie, Your customer service is above and beyond excellent. Quick response and helpful ideas on trouble shooting problems. Thank You for making Pen turning easy and less stresful!
Your the best!!
 
Testimonial by: Peter Underwood of Australia

Date added: 08/23/2011

Title: Fantastic

Ernie, thank you very much for the fantastic service and product you offer. You are a pleasure to deal with. undies
 
Testimonial by: Bobby of Louisiana

Date added: 08/16/2011

Title: Excellent Service

Ernie, thanks for the excellent and prompt service. This was my first order but definitely will not be my last. And thanks for the personal response on the order, that was appreciated. Bobby Louisiana
 
Testimonial by: kenneth of Texas

Date added: 07/01/2011

Title: Outstanding

I had to make 3 orders to get everything i needed. Bear tooth (6.95 shipping), pen state(15.50) & woodcraft(12.95) And Guess who's shipment showed up first! And to top it off, Ernie hand wrote "Thanks for the business Kenneth" on my invoice: Plus i got a free pen blank! Thank you Ernie for your going to the Top of my order list!
 
Testimonial by: PENDRYN MORGAN of England GB

Date added: 07/01/2011

Title: Good Old Fashioned Service

Have been dealing with beartooth woods for some years now,and can honestly say it is one of the best sites for-:reliability,promptness,and above all good old fashioned service.Ernie, very well done.
 
Testimonial by: Wood Nymph Creative Artistry

Date added:
06/06/2011

Title: Personal Touches

Thank you Ernie. I absolutely love ordering from you. You are very quick to ship, your site is easy to navigate and use. But most of all, it is the personal touches that make your company. Keep up the great work.
Personal Touches
 
Testimonial by: BRENDA WITTE

Date added:
05/30/2011

Title: SPALTED WORMY BLANKS

I CANT BELIEVE THAT I HAVE SOMETHING NEGATIVE TO SAY TO YOU, ERNIE, BUT THE SPALTED WORMY MUTT BLANK WAS SO DIFFICULT TO WORK WITH. THE WOOD SEEMED LIKE IT WAS TOO OLD AND TOO BRITTLE. I HAD TO SHARPEN MY GOUGE EVERY 3-4 PASSES. I DID FINALLY GET IT TURNED, AND AM IN THE PROCESS OF PUTTING A CA GLUE FINISH ON IT. I WONT BUY ANOTHER ONE.
 
Testimonial by: BRENDA WITTE of PASADENA

Date added: 05/23/2011

Title: FASTEST DELIVERY AROUND

I PLACED AN ORDER FROM YOU, ERNIE, AND FROM PENN STATE ON FRIDAY NITE. MY ORDER FROM YOU SHIPPED THE NEXT DAY AND I GOT IT TODAY, MONDAY. MY ORDER FROM PENN STATE STILL HAS NOT SHIPPED, AND PROBALY WONT FOR A FEW MORE DAYS. I WISH OTHER SITES WERE AS QUICK AS YOU ARE. AND, THOSE WOOD\ACRYLIC MUTT BLANKS ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CANT WAIT TO TURN THEM.
 
Testimonial by: Richard Peterson of Sequim, WA

Date added: 05/08/2011

Title: Yew Burl

I thought I would post a picture of a Zen Rollerball that I turned from one of the Yew Burl blanks I received from you. The blanks are amazing.
Yew Burl
 
Testimonial by: Bob

Date added:
05/06/2011

Title: THE BEST SERVICE

Ernie, Just wanted to let you know that I received the kits today!!! Absolutely AWESOME service!!! Super fast on the shipping and I want to say a hearty thanks for the extra little goodies in there as well!!! I think AWESOME is a bit of an understatement as this has been THE BEST SERVICE I have ever received on any pen kit order that I have placed..... Thanks again!!! R/ Bob
 
Testimonial by: Larry Foose of Pennsylvania

Date added: 04/25/2011

Title: First Try with Tru-Stone

Just finished trying the tru-stone blank for the first time. I used the WildHorse Jasper to make a razor. Worked great but not on the first try. I made the first handle for the razor and it was fantastic (nice to finish, etc) however when I pressed the razor ends into the tubes, the blank cracked. What Now - Had to try again. Once again, it truned nicely and finished with a great luster. I decided to use a small round file to file the ends of the tube for the razor ends. I filed just enough to be able to almost push the razor ends on by hand. I then used epoxy glue on the ends just to make sure end pieces stay secure. End result, a beautiful razor. Picture attached.
First Try with Tru-Stone
 
Testimonial by: DF

Date added:
04/25/2011

Title: Using the Pen Pro for Acrylics

Ernie, I received my Woodchuck Pen Pro on Friday and could not wait to use it. The advertisement was so promising. I glued the handle to the tool and waited for it to dry. I glued up a couple of acrylic pen blanks and trimmed them and setup the lathe and was ready to go. I started turning and could not believe how easy it was to turn acrylic. This has been a problem for me and I have fought it for a couple of years. I would be about done and it blow up and ruin everything. It would dig into the blank, chatter and be to deep. I had tried different speeds, tools and positioning of the tool bar. All along I had the wrong tool. I am very satisfied with the results and will continue to use the Woodchuck Pen Pro. Thank you, DF
 
Testimonial by: WoodMark Creations

Date added:
04/11/2011

Title: Thanks

Thanks so much for the exceptional service and beautiful pen blanks
 
Testimonial by: James White of DMZ, South Korea

Date added: 04/06/2011

Title: THANKS!

Thanks for the yew burl I was suprised by the beauty of the wood. Now I just have to find a pen I want to put it on. Beautiful wood is rare, pen kits are plentiful. Thanks again.
 
Testimonial by: Richard Peterson of rgpete@wavecable.com

Date added: 03/28/2011

Title: Awesome

Ernie, Fantastic service my box of Yew blanks came today and they are gorgeous. Thanks, Dick.
 
Testimonial by: Bill

Date added:
03/25/2011

Title: All is good

Heya Ernie, Got my package today, all was good with it. I just wanted to say I am impressed not only with the speed you shipped it, but man can you pack a box! Take care, Bill
 
Testimonial by: Tom Hale of Pickerington, Ohio

Date added: 03/13/2011

Title: Great supplier!

Absolutely top-notch products and top-notch service. Extremely fast shipping! Will get my acrylics here from now on.
 
Testimonial by: Jeremy Dickson of Derry, NH

Date added: 03/10/2011

Title: WONDERFUL

Hi Ernie; Thank you so much for your wonderful service that you provided me. The shipping for my El Grande Chrome Fountain Pen Kit was very quick. Even shipped on a SATURDAY I cant thank you enough. Your personal touch with emails to your customers and hand written thank you on the shipping label will surely keep me coming back for more. Thank you again.
 
Testimonial by: Chris Jahraus MD of Chelsea, Alabama

Date added: 02/18/2011

Title: Exceptional!

Ernie -- I just got my first ever shipment from your store. The artistry of your unique custom pen blanks is really beyond words! These are sure to result in treasured keepsakes! Thanks -- I'm a customer of yours for good! -- Chris
 
Testimonial by: Johnny Weeks of NE Alabama

Date added: 02/03/2011

Title: Great Service

This is the best and fastest service of anybody I've used. I placed an order on a Monday morning and it was at my house when I got home from work on Wednesday. Not only was it fast service he also gave me some free blanks. I've used maybe 8 -10 different vendors and Bear Tooth is the best. Johnny Weeks
 
Testimonial by: Deb of Mid-Michigan

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: Fantastic

Fantastic!!!! Great color choices in both the Acrylic and Rhinoplastic. Super quick shipping. Wonderful selection of pen blanks, etc. Great prices on product too. Keep up the Fantastic work. Your my #1 supplier for my projects.
Fantastic
 
Testimonial by: Steve Breazeale of California

Date added: 01/24/2011

Title: fast service

Ernie ships faster than any other on-line store, even Amazon. I have made many on-line purchases and nobody can beat Ernie for fast and accurate shipment. The web site is also one of the easiest to navagate. The close up images are a huge help when picking out blanks. Keep up the good work Ernie.
 
Testimonial by: Blue Pig Pens of Texas

Date added: 01/12/2011

Title: Great Service

Ernie is awesome! I am so impressed with his ability to get his products sent to me immediately. He is always very quick to respond and keeps you informed to the status of your order. Thanks
Great Service
 
Testimonial by: Steve Hackett of Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Date added: 12/29/2010

Title: Fantastic!! A grade service!

I have only just started using Bear Tooth Woods and for the 2 orders I placed I have been been exceedingly pleased with the service. Considering international postage times, the kits arrived in good time, any queries were quickly responded to and any concerns were confirmed before the order was filled. Overall an extremely pleasent experience. Prices are reasonable for the parts and the website is great to use. The mix and match deals are a dream and helps to keep costs down. I'm currently working out my next order. Thanks Ernie! I will upload photos later!
 
Testimonial by: David of West central Indiana

Date added: 12/13/2010

Title: Personal Service

I found Bear Tooth Woods through a Google search for pen blanks and did I hit a pot of gold here, they have more blanks than all the others combined, when you order Ernie takes the time to do something extra he writes THANK YOU are your invoice, you dont see that very often in this day and age. His prices are reasonable and the shipping is some of fastest I've seen, he will be getting more of my business in the future.
 
Testimonial by: Tom Dill of Roch. NY

Date added: 11/24/2010

Title: Coal Mine

You guys are great. I didn't think the order would be here this quickly. Thanks My Grand daughter saw the "coal mine " blank that you sent and now she thinks I have been bad this year
 
Testimonial by: BD of New York

Date added: 11/22/2010

Title: Way Better

Your pen stuff is way better than Penn State Industries. Kewl.
 
Testimonial by: MM of South Africa

Date added: 11/11/2010

Title: World Record

Ernie Many thanks again for the superb service. I placed a big order and it was ordered, packed and shipped within 4 hours......a WORLD RECORD!!! Regards and have a great weak! Mike
 
Testimonial by: Brian Ashbrook of Indiana

Date added: 10/30/2010

Title: outstanding

I have ordered numerous pen kits,blanks and extra tubes from Ernie.Iam happy to say that Iam very pleased with the service that Ernie provides and the quick delivery,and yet to have a problem with any of my orders! keep up the outstanding service Ernie! Thanks Brian.
 
Testimonial by: Rick of Palm Springs, ca

Date added: 10/03/2010

Title: Great as normal

Ernie, As normal you have delivered the best service and products! You always go the extra step to take care of you customers, With your help, serivce and products I've not only gotten my large order (500 cigar pens) out in time, but the same client is intrested in another order.. same amount but the razors. I'm also now in a gift shop. All of this was possible because of the unique and quality products you supply. and as I said the service can not be beat! Thank you again, Rick Sprague president and founder of PS Enjoy LLC
 
Testimonial by: MN

Date added:
09/25/2010

Title: You guys are the best

Ernie, After doing business with you for over two years I still say you guys are the best, service is excellent, shipping is rocket fast, prices are more than fair and communication is outstanding, you even get back to me on Sundays. There is no better anywhere. M N
 
Testimonial by: craig lorence of Cedar Falls,Iowa

Date added: 09/17/2010

Title: Great Service

What great service from Ernie. Always happy with my order. Just all around great service. Really keeps you inform about your order. And also like free blanks he tosses in on your order. Thanks Ernie will always do business with you.
 
Testimonial by: BW

Date added:
09/01/2010

Title: Superior Acrylic Blanks

Hi Ernie, I was shocked when my order arrived yesterday with my mail. Everything is exactly as ordered plus a bonus blank. Thank you so much for getting it processed and shipped out quickly. It seems like the quality of your pen kits are superior to ones I have made in the past and the blanks are also top notch. I can't wait to turn them and expose their inner beauty. I am finished with buying inferior pen kits and brittle blanks that have cracked ends or arrived stuck together. I am glad I found you and I will definitely shop with you for my future needs. It was great doing business with you. Thanks Again, BW
 
Testimonial by: DB

Date added:
08/16/2010

Title: Super Fast

Ernie, Ordered Friday, shipped Saturday and received on Monday. Quality products and quick service. Doesn't get any better than that. Thank You for the bonus pen blank also. Yours, DB
 
Testimonial by: Kym Biebrick of Perth Australia

Date added: 08/15/2010

Title: Continual Updates

I am glad that someone takes the time to keep even small customers like myself up to date with new products, special offers and general information regarding the products. I have been purchasing goods for the last few years and will continue to do so due to the quality of them. Whilst pen making is only a hobby for me my friends also appreciate the new styles and designs that I am able to produce as a result of being kept up to date with what is available. Should I ever venture overseas this would be one of the first places I would like to visit.
 
Testimonial by: JA

Date added:
08/06/2010

Title: Efficient & Prompt

Ernie: Just wanted to let you know.... I order from several different companies that sell pen making items, and you are the most efficient and the most prompt. I appreciate it! Thanks for being so professional.
 
Testimonial by: MB

Date added:
07/26/2010

Title: Excellent and Prompt Service

Hi Ernie Just to let you know I have received today my first order of pen kits and blanks. Thank you very much for your excellent and prompt service, and will look forward to placing further orders with you in the near future. Thanking you once again, Kindest regards Mal
 
Testimonial by: Keir of Australia

Date added: 07/13/2010

Title: A great reputation for a reason

Being in Australia means that many of the supplies I need for penturning have to be imported, as we have limited suppliers locally. I starting ordering from Ernie based on his reputation within the penturning community, and I must say I'm glad I did. I understand now why he is a well respected part of this group. Well done Ernie!
 
Testimonial by: Glenn Valkenburg of NJ

Date added: 07/13/2010

Title: Many Thanks

Ernie, Your selection, prompt delivery, price, personal service, and extras are what keep me coming back. My business is just getting off the ground and your special touch is being modeled after. Thanks, -Glenn valkenpens.com
 
Testimonial by: Mark of Houston, Tx.

Date added: 07/12/2010

Title: As Good as it Gets

I have to make a comment. I received my first order today (Monday). I placed the order on Friday. How it got here so fast, over the weekend, I can't even imagine! I work for a national, retail woodworkers store that begins with R. We sell pen kits, blanks, tools, supplies, etc. We have pen turning classes. I come into contact with pen turners on a daily basis, novice and experienced alike. From what I received today, I can tell you we have no acrylic blanks that compare to Beartooth! I've never seen such beautiful blanks and I haven't even turned them yet! While I will still buy our products for everyday pens(after all, I get a discount), I will definitely come to Beartooth when I need that" something special." Beartooth has a great selection of stuff we don't sell. My manager is a big (HUGE) fan of Beartooth and now I am too. Not only will I continue to buy from Beartooth, I will firmly endorse them to all my customers and students. Keep up the excellence! It's rare these days. Thanks!
 
Testimonial by: Loren Carter of Chicago

Date added: 07/11/2010

Title: Great Mutt Pen Blanks

I cannot say enough about the great Amalgam-Mutt Pen Blanks.... They turn easily and look great at completion. They grab the attention of all around me. I showed one individual the pen I just made and sold two within 5 minutes.... thank Ernie.
Great Mutt Pen Blanks
 
Testimonial by: Joseph Willis of Essex United Kingdom

Date added: 06/17/2010

Title: Great Service as always

Ernie, thanks once again for your excellent service and products, I cannot believe the speed of delivery all the way across the pond here in the UK!!! thank you for the great products and service that is second to none. buy in confidence from Beartoothwoods as they deal in great products, great service at great speed - all equalling great value. now off to the workshop for some more play all the best Joe
 
Testimonial by: Jim Marsh of Laredo MO

Date added: 06/14/2010

Title: Ernie does it again

I have been ordering from BTW for a few months now, starting with close-out blanks to build my inventory. I just had to have more. With Ernie's inventory, this was so easy. I have a nice selection, and keep adding more. I had a corporate order from the company i work for. They were to be presentation pen for corporate plant managers around the world. We make dairy production equipment, and have mfg. plants in 22 countries. Thanks to Ernie's fast service, I made my deadline with ease. I placed my order on Sat. morning, and it was waiting for me on Mon. Bear Tooth Woods is the best. I have had problems with every company east of the Mississippi River I have ordered from. I don't know what that means, but I know where the customer is important, and will continue to put my reputation in Ernie's hands when it comes my inventory. Thanks again Jim Marsh.
 
Testimonial by: RB

Date added:
06/09/2010

Title: Impressed

Ernie, just wanted to say how impressed I was with the last order I received from you, quick, accurate and a good product. Thanks for the great job, well done!! RB
 
Testimonial by: Bill

Date added:
06/01/2010

Title: Focusing on Customer Service

Ernie, Just some positive feedback.... I spent over 30 years in banking, especially focusing on customer service. Although I've been retired over 10 years, I can easily spot someone who's doing it right with their customers. You, my friend, will continue to do very well in your business because of those 'little extras' you do with you customers. Answering quickly, one-on-one approach, quick delivery, good competitive pricing, etc, etc, etc.... This is one customer who appreciates what you're doing. Thanks, Ernie, keep it up!! Bill
 
Testimonial by: William Wodrich of Huson, MT

Date added: 05/22/2010

Title: Mr.

Ernie, A great experience doing business with you! Fast service and complete and thorough packaging. I couldn't believe how quickly it all arrived; I'm still amazed that you answer your e-mail questions on Sundays! Thanks again!
 
Testimonial by: David J of SC

Date added: 05/19/2010

Title: Great Service

Ernie, I would like to drop you a line to say thank you for your service. It is outstanding, In this world that has forgot how to treat a customer and good old fashioned respect. Your company shines above millions. I'm a new customer, and was quite impressed your service By doing a small thing like you did that, shows there are still business's that care. Once again thank you for operating a business based on true customer service. Sincerly, David J
Great Service
 
Testimonial by: Ryan C. Mahoney of San Bruno, Ca

Date added: 05/17/2010

Title: Always Perfect

Great products, great prices, great service, and a great guy. Lots of great acrylics and lots of optional finishes on common pen styles. I've made some great looking pens thanks to Ernie. Thanks Ernie. Ryan
 
Testimonial by: Mark Taylor of Michigan

Date added: 04/23/2010

Title: faithful customer

You can't find a better place to order from than Ernie (bear tooth wood). The best prices and the fastest service. My craft shows have been a fantastic, thanks to BEAR TOOTH WOOD !!!
 
Testimonial by: From a customer's email

Date added:
03/30/2010

Title: Preferred Supplier

Hello Ernie, I must say that your customer service is well above others in your field of business. Your fast action and shipment just placed you in my Preferred Supplier folder. I will continue to order from you Thanks
 
Testimonial by: Don Nicholas (Nick) of Lakewood, WA

Date added: 03/27/2010

Title: Fantastic service

Each and every time I order from Ernie, I am completly satisfied with his friendly and fast service. Ernie is a pleasure to deal with.
 
Testimonial by: KJ of Chicago Area

Date added: 03/24/2010

Title: Great Service & Attention

Wanted to say thank you for your great site, selection, communciation and follow-up. Great selection of quality pen and project kits and tooling, competative prices, quick and friendly communication and reasonable shipping costs. Could not ask for more. Thanks Again. KJ
 
Testimonial by: Lee G of Illinois

Date added: 03/13/2010

Title: simply awesome

I have ordered from Ernie for many years. Always awesome service. Quick response time with any Q's. We all have many choices to order pen making supplies from. Bear Tooth has them all beat. Once in a while I will try to shop around to get better prices or selection. I always end up spending my $ here. It makes the most sense. I had one very minor problem with an order a few years ago and the problem was resoved immediately and with NO hassle. Keep growing Ernie!!!!!
 
Testimonial by: From a customer's email

Date added:
03/01/2010

Title: Looking Forward to many more orders

I received my order yesterday and just wanted to thank you for your prompt and excellent service. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks also for the freebie. You had sent one on my last order and I tried it and was very happy with the results, so I ordered a couple this time. Looking forward to many more orders in the future.
 
Testimonial by: From a customer's email

Date added:
02/17/2010

Title: Great customer service

Thank you very much for the fast response. The level of customer service you display is something I will be striving for as I start my own business.
 
Testimonial by: From a customer's email

Date added:
02/04/2010

Title: I'll be back

I've ordered from you several times and each and every time the order is perfect, packed well and gets here quickly. Thanks for your great service and you can expect me to keep on ordering from you in the future. TD
 
Testimonial by: C.J. Kowalski of Michigan

Date added: 02/03/2010

Title: Great, Unique Pen Blanks

Ernie, thanks for another set of fine blanks !! excellent quality and very unique. Your service is outstanding.. Looking forward to more business with you in the future..
 
Testimonial by: From a customer's email

Date added:
02/01/2010

Title: Another repeat customer

Received my products, thank you!! And thank you for your personal service. When ordering anything from the U.S I tend to look at the shipping costs, but with your much appreciated customer service you have gained another repeat customer!!
 
Testimonial by: From a customer's email

Date added:
01/22/2010

Title: Over Deliver

I just wanted to write a quick note to say thanks. I've placed a couple orders with you and have been very satisfied. In fact, I would be remiss if I said the service and product was anything short of exceptional. The business motto of "under promise and over deliver" seems to the way of business for Bear Tooth Woods. In a world where customer service seems to be a thing of the past most of the suppliers of wood turning products seem to be an exception to this trend and Bear Tooth leads the crowd in this regard. Keep up the good work. - J.C.
 
Testimonial by: BRENDA W of HOUSTON,TEXAS

Date added: 01/17/2010

Title: ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS

I AM A BEGINNER PEN MAKER AND HAVE LOTS OF QUESTIONS. ERNIE HAS BEEN SO GRACIOUS AND QUICK TO ANSWER THEM FOR ME. PLUS, I LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED. AND, GOT THEM QUICKLY. THANKS, ERNIE. YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. BRENDA W
 
Testimonial by: From a customer's email

Date added:
01/05/2010

Title: Great Blanks

Hi Ernie, I just wanted to thank you for the fast delivery of my order and to say WOW, these are beautiful blanks!!!!!
 
Testimonial by: James Moreland of Southern Oregon

Date added: 01/05/2010

Title: Great Customer Service

I've been purchasing pen supplies from Bear Tooth Woods now for over a year. My very first experience with Ernie sold me on this Company's customer service. Ernie has always, and very quickly, answered every one of my questions. Thanks for all your help Ernie!
 
Testimonial by: Donald Frensdorff of Gardnerville, Nevada

Date added: 01/05/2010

Title: Unbelievable Service!

Unbelievable service in a day and age of cutbacks, and technology takeover. I placed an order and it was in the mail the next day, with a personal email that the order had been filled and the package was on the way. If you haven't yet done business with Bear Tooth Woods, I suggest you give them a try, you will not be disappointed.
 
Testimonial by: JS

Date added:
01/02/2010

Title: Old fashioned respect

Ernie, I would like to drop you a line to say thank you. Your service is outstanding, In a world that has forgotten customer service and good old fashioned respect. Your company shines above millions of business's that forgot how to treat a customer. I'm a new customer, and was quite impressed with the amount of attention you show, when I opened the package and found a hand signed packing slip, I almost passed out. By doing a small thing like that, shows there are still business's that care. Once again thank you for operating a business based on true customer service. Sincerly, JLS Jr.
 
Testimonial by: John Smith of Pasadena,Tx

Date added: 12/15/2009

Title: WOW!!!

I just got my second order in the mail today and all I can say is WOW!!! Thanks for the fast service and unmatched quality.
 
Testimonial by: Gordon Morrison of Prattville, AL

Date added: 11/07/2009

Title: Quick replies

I had e-mailed Ernie asking him about a discontinued pen blank, "American Confetti". Even though I sent the e-mail late on a Friday night, Ernie replied back within the hour. He checked his stock and even looked through his personal stash. While he wasn't able to find the blank, he gave me some excellent suggestions. As many of the others here have commented, Beartooth Woods has super service, great selection, and wonderful prices! Ernie sets the standard. Gordon
 
Testimonial by: Susan B. of Florida

Date added: 10/13/2009

Title: Very Impressed

I recently received my first order from Bear Tooth Woods. I am very impressed. I received my order in two days from Colorado. It was complete and correct. So receipt of the items was A-1 in a timely manner. I often try a few of a number of different items to test for quality before placing a large order. I am delighted with the blanks I received. The colors are exactly what I want, different, vibrant, and they finish brilliantly. Bravo! Great service. Excellent product. I will be ordering again from Bear Tooth Woods very soon. Thank you. Susan B.
 
Testimonial by: J. Crowell of Baton Rouge Louisiana

Date added: 10/07/2009

Title: How do you guys do it?

I will keep it short....I am in Louisiana....Bear Tooth Woods is in Colorado....I order on Friday (10/02/09).....My order is at my door on Monday (10/05/09).....AMAZING!!....Thanks!!!
 
Testimonial by: Bill Cherry of Saratoga, New York

Date added: 09/04/2009

Title: Great experience!!

I don't often do this, but I had to write and comment on my experiences with Bear Tooth Woods. From the easy-to-use website, to fast shipping, the claim of "World-Class Customer Service" is understated. I do a lot of business via the internet, and my experiences with Bear Tooth Woods have been exemplary - awesome - in fact. I placed my last order on Wednesday morning, and it was delivered to my door on Friday morning! I will continue to order, and have already begun to tell all the folks at my turning club about my great experiences. By the way, the acrylic blanks that I received are without a doubt the best quality and color I have ever used - or seen, for that matter. It is a pleasure doing business with Bear Tooth Woods!
 
Testimonial by: Mark Ligget of Scotland, United Kingdom

Date added: 07/06/2009

Title: Candy store

I just want to say that the service I have received from Ernie & Robin over the years has been excellent, when I need to order penturning supplies I come onto Bear Tooth Woods and I feel like a kid in a candy store, there is so many goodies to pick through and the constant stream of new products makes sure that I will never get bored. Keep up the great work! Best Wishes Mark
Candy store
 
Testimonial by: JIm Allen of Meridian Idaho

Date added: 06/15/2009

Title: Bear Tooth Woods Rock!

There are lots on "online" choices for pen parts and kits. But I prefer to order form Bear Tooth... I always receive my order quickly and complete. Thanks for your hardwork Jim Allen integrityav.com
 
Testimonial by: Garrett Nanninga of Northern Virginia

Date added: 05/22/2009

Title: Visiting this website can be dangerous!

The problem with Ernie's site is that you NEVER get away with just the things you came here to order!!! It is like going to the Home Improvement store: run in for some silicone caulk and end up spending $150.00. Same thing happens to me at Bear Tooth! This is always the first site I visit when it comes time to order supplies. He may not have everything I need, and I freely admit that I visit other sites on occasion, but only because I can't get what I need from Bear Tooth! Others have already talked about the quality and selection, but the primary reason I keep coming back is the incredible customer service Ernie provides! I know I'm far from being one of his major customers, but each time I deal with Bear Tooth, Ernie treats me like the most important customer he has. Orders are always processed quickly and accurately. On occasion I've had unusual "needs" and Ernie has always gone out of his way to help meet those needs if at all possible. I recommend him often; I even recommended his website to an employee of the local Woodcraft store who was having problems finding something I knew Ernie stocked!! Thanks Ernie!
 
Testimonial by: Jody of Minneapolis

Date added: 05/20/2009

Title: Fantastic Blanks

I've been a customer of Ernie's for a long time, and have watched his business grow. He always has the best materials, at great prices, and gives good advice, too. I really appreciate the photos so that you can see what you are buying, and often see what it will look like turned, and the fact that you can get everything from start-to-finish here, from kits and mandrels, to really exotic fantastic blanks. I find things with him that I could not get anywhere else, and I have recommended him enthusiastically to friends and family. It's just the best place to find practically everything for turning pens!
 
Testimonial by: William Young of Wynndel, BC, Canada

Date added: 05/19/2009

Title: Excellent Site

I have found Beartooth Woods to have the finest quality pen kits and supplies available. I have had a few dissapointments on a couple sites with lower priceed "copies" of Berea and some other brand name kits but I have never had a dissapointment with the Genuine Berea kits that Ernie sells on this site. I believe Berea kits are the best value for the money. I also appreciate the fast service and minimum postal rates when placing an order in this site. I was pleased to find out that Ernie recently started stocking Berea project kits like bottle stoppers and key rings etc . This is one of the Presentation Gold Titanium stopper kits I got from Ernie and the quality of the hardware is the best I have ever seen. William Young.
Excellent Site
 
Testimonial by: Pat Allen of NC

Date added: 05/19/2009

Title: I spend too much

I love this place! I've asked Ernie tons of questions about products, his and in general. I've always gotten good advice I could trust, even when he's sent me to other vendors. He's always welcomed me back...and I've always come back. I've shopped other places and still do for some things, but I buy my staple pen kits here. I didn't used to, but Ernie's prices can't be beat. Today I'm buying stock for me new website. I'll come back again and again. Yeah, I do spend too much. He's ALWAYS got the pens I want ON SALE and there's no way I can pass up saving money. THANKS, Ernie. I like increasing my profit margin without raising my prices. My customers would thank you, too...if they knew. Love and Light Pat
 
Testimonial by: Rick Sprague, President of PS Enjoy of Palm Springs CA

Date added: 05/15/2009

Title: Great product and even better service

The products I've gotten thru Bear Tooth Woods have always been top quality; the colors in the blanks are crisp, clear and consistent. and the pen kits a pleasure to use, they always seem to go together with no problem. I recently ordered a large number of blanks and Ernie went out of his way to make sure they all were the same color and clarity. I have never been disappointed with any purchase, actually I've been surprised (in a good way) with the quality, service, and of course the product.
 
Testimonial by: Gary Slater of St. Joseph, IL

Date added: 04/30/2009

Title: Great to do business with!

Earnie is quick with your orders, has great prices and is all around great to do business with. Thanks Ernie!
Write a Testimonial
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Click Here for Advanced Search
Bestsellers
01.Sierra Chrome Pen Kit
02.Cigar Gold Pen Kit
03.Sierra Gold Pen Kit
04.Cigar Chrome Pen Kit
05.7mm Euro Gold Pen Kit
06.Razor Chrome Kit
07.7mm Euro Chrome Pen Kit
08.Sierra Black Titanium & Platinum Pen Kit
09.Elegant Sierra Chrome/Satin Chrome Pen Kit Style "A"
10.Single Tube Size Acrylic Blank - Misc. Colors
11.Sierra Bright Copper Pen Kit
12.Sierra Vista Chrome Pen Kit
13.Elegant Sierra Satin Chrome/Chrome Pen Kit Style "B"
14.Cigar Black Chrome Pen Kit
15.Lava Flows Acrylic Pen Blank
16.Mini Keyring Stylus Chrome Kit - Threaded Tip
17.Sierra Black Titanium & Titanium Gold Pen Kit
18.Sierra Button Click Chrome Pen Kit
19.Woodland Camo Acrylic Pen Blank
20.Cigar Bright Copper Pen Kit
Information
How to Order
Mix & Match
Payment Options
Shipping Information
Contact Us
FAQ/Instructions
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use

Contact Us

Copyright © 2005-2014 Bear Tooth Woods
Owner: Ernie McFarlane